My First Recorded Interview!

When I started this blog, I didn’t think I’d update it frequently or learn to love it. Here’s the thing about writing: it’s transformative, and if you make it fun, you’ll never want to stop.

I sat down with Rachel Kellogg of the Young Pros Project a couple weeks ago to talk about my interest in craft beer and blogging. It also gave me chance to reflect upon Centennial’s CCPR program, and pass on some advice to new students.

Check it out here: http://youngprosproject.com/portfolio/evelyn-blog-your-passions/

just write

Leave a Reply

